Home » Uncategorized » Do You Need to Wake Up Your Life on Ready for Love Radio with Nikki Leigh

Do You Need to Wake Up Your Life on Ready for Love Radio with Nikki Leigh

Download PDF

Tune in to hear my interview with author and consultant Doris Roper about her experiences that led her to write Wake Up Your Life! Her relationships were truly different. Would you believe the same woman “stole” 3 men that were in Doris’ life. In the book she calls them Tom, Dick and Harry – not their real names.

Tune in on http://www.newvisionsradio.com for our conversation.

Wake Up Your Life is available on Amazon – print and Kindle - http://goo.gl/axSztE

And find out more about Doris’ work on her website - http://dorisroper.com

Simply click http://newvisionsradio.com to listen on the website.

Show Times – All times are Pacific and Eastern

New Show – Sunday 7 pm Pacific/10 pm Eastern

If you miss one show – it will re-air at the times listed below. 

Monday – Thursday 4 am Pacific/7 am Eastern

Friday & Saturday 7 pm Pacific/10 pm Eastern

Wake Up Your Life

Comments are closed.

Social Widgets powered by AB-WebLog.com.